FSF Awards - The Winners (Part 3)

Backstage at the recent FSF Awards in partnership with Virgin Media we got 5 mintes with each of our winners - In our final blog, you'll see video clips Owen Gibson accepting the Newspaper of the Year won by The Guardian, followed by Fanzine of the Year Popular STAND (Doncaster Rovers), and our Supporter Liaison Officer of the Year Jonathan Waite from Tottenham Hotspur.