The 2015 FSF Awards with William Hill - results!

SOCCER FSF Awards 200628 613 299

The Renaissance Hotel in London played host to the 2015 FSF Awards in association with William Hill last night.

Football fans, writers, journalists and other members of the football community came together to celebrate the best aspects of our sport - from SLOs, fanzines to the best commentators and pundits. Below is the full list of winners, speaking in the green room after accepting their awards. Congratulations to all!

  • Player of the Year - Alexis Sanchez, Arsenal

  • Pundit of the Year - Jamie Carragher, Sky Sports

  • Radio Show of the Year - 606, BBC 5Live

  • Commentator of the Year - Martin Tyler, Sky Sports

  • Newspaper of the Year - The Guardian

  • Podcast of the Year - The Anfield Wrap

  • Blogger of the Year - Ian King, Two Hundred Percent

  • Writer of the Year - Rory Smith, The Times

  • Away Day of the Year - Wigan Athletic

  • Supporter Liaison Officer of the Year - Christ Waters, Sunderland

  • Fanzine of the Year - The City Gent